Episode 1: The Beginning of a Journey
Episode 2: The Sequel
Episode 3: Heavy Breathing
Episode 4: Private Quarters
Episode 5: Wake up and smell the podcast! (The ever famous “ManScum” episode!)
Episode 6: Full of hot air
Episode 7: Lower in sodium, same great taste!
Episode 8: Everyone gets Naked!
Episode 9: There’s No Right Way to Hit a Woman.
Episode 10: We’re in the bedroom, but we aren’t Sleeping!